Meet Our Team

Our Staff

Becky Price headshot
Becky Price
Chief Executive Officer
Headshot of Kyle
Kyle Roggenkamp

Development & Family Stabilization Director

Charlotte Marthaler headshot
Charlotte Marthaler

Operations Director

Elliot headshot
Elliot Klopp
Building Manager
Chelsea headshot
Chelsea Steinbach
Headshot of Carolyn Krehbiel
Carolyn (Sissy) Krehbiel
Education Director
Allie headshot
Allie Richardson
Academic Support Coordinator
Claire headshot
Claire Gallagher
Pantry Director
Kim headshot
Kim House
Pantry Staff – SER Program
Marion Belcher at the mobile food distribution at the county fairgrounds.
Marion Belcher
Mobile Food Distribution Coordinator
Carly headshot
Carly Prior
AmeriCorps Member

2022 Board of Directors

Board Chair – Michelle Chronister

Vice Chair – John Krehbiel

Treasurer – Greg Gardner

Secretary – Lauren Davis


Elly Claussen

Pam Cullerton

Walt Jamison

Steven Koprince

Rosemary O’Leary

Chris Schmid

Jim Smiley

Dr. Scott Thellman

Honorary Members Anne Dillon, Brad Finkeldei, Zach Fridell, Kent Fry, Colleen Gregoire, Angie Rexroad, Stephanie West-Potter

Our Educators

Group of teachers in front of school building

Headshot of Dora
Dora Gonzales
Headshot of Conner
Conner Wiggins
Headshot of Alexandra
Alexandra Richardson
Headshot of Rachael
Rachael Washington
Headshot of Elliot
Elliot Klopp
Headshot of Joshua
Joshua Baker
Headshot of Amelia
Amelia Neuhaus
Headshot of Mitra
Mitra Pakravan
Headshot of Adia
Adia Gloeckner
Headshot of Gabi
Gabi Howard
Headshot of Kat
Kat Geddings