Contact Us

Staff

Becky Price

Chief Executive Officer
Becky Price
becky@ballardcenter.org

Charlotte Marthaler

Chief Operating Officer
Charlotte Marthaler
charlotte@ballardcenter.org

Kyle Roggenkamp

Development Director
Kyle Roggenkamp
kyle@ballardcenter.org

Education Director
Julia Price 
julia@ballardcenter.org

Early Education Curriculum Coordinator
Jessica Benner
jessica@ballardcenter.org

Yasmine Jakmouj

Director of Outreach and Communication
Yasmine Jakmouj
yasmine@ballardcenter.org

Claire Gallagher

Pantry & Human Services Coordinator
Claire Gallagher
claire@ballardcenter.org

Julie Barnard

Building Manager, Cook
Julie Barnard
julie@ballardcenter.org

2021 Board of Directors

Michelle Chronister
Board Chair

Pam Cullerton
Vice Chair

Greg Gardner
Treasurer

Lauren Davis
Secretary

Anne Dillon
Zach Fridell
Kent Fry
John Krehbiel
Chris Schmid
Jim Smiley
Rob Wilson
Stephanie West-Potter
Dr. Scott Thellman
Rosemary O’Leary
Angie Rexroad
Walt Jamison

Honorary Member
Brad Finkeldei

Ballard Center

  • 708 Elm St
    Lawrence, KS 66044
  • 785-842-0729

Web Contact
admin@ballardservices.org
785-842-0729

Ballard Center
Proud Member of

Logo for the Lawrence, KS Chamber      Logo for Guidestar Platinum Transparancy 2021

Contact Form

To request assistance with rent or utilities, please email kyle@ballardcenter.org
For volunteer opportunities or assistance, please email volunteers@ballardcenter.org