skip to main content

Contact Us

Staff

Becky Price

Chief Executive Officer
Becky Price
becky@ballardcenter.org

Charlotte Marthaler

Chief Operating Officer
Charlotte Marthaler
charlotte@ballardcenter.org

Education Director
Jessica Benner
jessica@ballardcenter.org

Family Connections Stabilization Coordinator 
Julia Price 
julia@ballardcenter.org

Julie Barnard

Building Manager, Cook
Julie Barnard
julie@ballardcenter.org

Jill Ensley

Outreach & Communications Director 
Jill Ensley
jill@ballardcenter.org

Claire Gallagher

Family Connections Coordinator
Claire Gallagher
claire@ballardcenter.org

2021 Board of Directors

Michelle Chronister
Board Chair

Pam Cullerton
Vice Chair

Greg Gardner
Treasurer

Lauren Davis
Secretary

Anne Dillon
Zach Fridell
Kent Fry
John Krehbiel
Chris Schmid
Jim Smiley
Rob Wilson
Stephanie West-Potter
Dr. Scott Thellman

Honorary Member
Brad Finkeldei

Ballard Center

  • 708 Elm St
    Lawrence, KS 66044
  • 785-842-0729

Web Contact
admin@ballardservices.org
785-842-0729

Contact Form

(For request for assistance with rent or utilities, please email tracym@ballardcenter.org)