skip to main content

Contact Us

Staff

Becky Price

Chief Executive Officer
Becky Price
becky@ballardcenter.org

Charlotte Marthaler

Chief Operating Officer
Charlotte Marthaler
charlotte@ballardcenter.org

Education Director
Amanda Vervynck
amanda@ballardcenter.org

Family Connections Stabilization Coordinator 
Julia Price 
julia@ballardcenter.org

Julie Barnard

Building Manager, Cook
Julie Barnard
julie@ballardcenter.org

Communications Director 
Evan Riggs
evan@ballardcenter.org

Claire Gallagher

Family Connections Coordinator
Claire Gallagher
claire@ballardcenter.org

Board of Directors

Colleen Gregoire

Board Chair

Tom Brady
Vice Chair

David Moore
Past Chair/Treasurer

Michelle Chronister
Secretary

Pam Cullerton
Lauren Davis
Anne Dillon
Zach Fridell
Kent Fry
Greg Gardner
Ivan Huntoon
John Krehbiel
Chris Schmid
Jim Smiley
Rob Wilson
Stephanie West-Potter
Sarah Timmons

Ballard Center

  • 708 Elm St
    Lawrence, KS 66044
  • 785-842-0729

Web Contact
admin@ballardservices.org
785-842-0729

Contact Form